How do you see S### (whats your Gpu)

Discuss GPUs
User avatar
MemeOS
Posts: 72
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2017 1:08 am
Location: the mysterious green and cold land named iowa
Contact:

How do you see S### (whats your Gpu)

Post by MemeOS » Tue Mar 07, 2017 1:58 pm

Ignore the name. whats your graphics card? I'll start
Amd Radeon on board 7500G
Image
Image
Image
Image
User avatar
TheCanadianToast
Posts: 149
Joined: Mon Jan 30, 2017 10:26 pm
Location: Canada
Contact:

Re: How do you see S### (whats your Gpu)

Post by TheCanadianToast » Tue Mar 07, 2017 7:00 pm

Intel HD Graphics 520 in my laptop.
Image
Image
Image
User avatar
money123451
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Feb 13, 2017 4:12 am

Re: How do you see S### (whats your Gpu)

Post by money123451 » Fri Mar 10, 2017 1:47 am

see the signature of this post.
Desktop
CPU- I7-4770k
GPU- rx 480
ram- 16 gigs at 1866mhz
storage- a ssd and a few hdds
os- KDE based distro or windows 7, 10

Laptop
brand- lenovo T420
CPU- I5-2520m
GPU- intel hd 3000
ram- 8 gigs at 1333mhz
storage- 500gig hdd
os- see desktop
User avatar
ShinyElGhosteo
Posts: 76
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2017 3:20 am
Location: USA
Contact:

Re: How do you see S### (whats your Gpu)

Post by ShinyElGhosteo » Mon Mar 13, 2017 3:25 am

Intel HD 4400
This is my signature.
User avatar
Steve
Posts: 97
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 12:00 pm
Contact:

Re: How do you see S### (whats your Gpu)

Post by Steve » Sat Mar 25, 2017 12:12 pm

Mine is a GeForce 605 but i want to upgrade
User avatar
michael
Site Admin
Posts: 79
Joined: Sat Jan 21, 2017 3:31 am
Location: Earth
Contact:

Re: How do you see S### (whats your Gpu)

Post by michael » Mon Mar 27, 2017 3:58 am

Just upgraded to a GTX 1070, loving it! :D
Michael MJD - Site Admin
User avatar
nknight
Posts: 225
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2017 2:15 am
Location: United States

Re: How do you see S### (whats your Gpu)

Post by nknight » Tue Apr 18, 2017 3:59 pm

I have an ATI Radeon X1200 in my laptop with 700MB of video memory.
Nathaniel Knight
PotatoDos
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Mar 19, 2017 1:21 am

Re: How do you see S### (whats your Gpu)

Post by PotatoDos » Sat Jul 01, 2017 3:59 am

I currently own a NVidia GTX 1060 3gb EVGA Super Clocked Edition. Ever since I purchased it, it's been running nicely with the games I've been playing recently.
Desktop build:
CPU Intel i5 3570K
GPU EVGA NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 3GB
RAM 8GB of Kingston HyperX
SSD 250GB Samsung 850 Evo
HDD Western Digital 1TB Black
Ahmedooy
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Feb 19, 2017 3:29 pm
Location: Bahrain
Contact:

Re: How do you see S### (whats your Gpu)

Post by Ahmedooy » Sun Nov 26, 2017 9:37 am

GTX 750Ti on my desktop
GTX 950M on my laptop
Desktop specs:
  • i7 3770 3.4 GHz
    GTX 750Ti 2GB
    16 GB RAM
Laptop specs:
  • i7 6600HQ 2.6 GHz
    GTX 950M 4GB
    12 GB RAM
TaffPlaysYT
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Mar 17, 2017 7:45 am

Re: How do you see S### (whats your Gpu)

Post by TaffPlaysYT » Mon Jan 08, 2018 1:26 am

I have an EVGA GTX760 graphics card and still plays the latest games today, even if it's only a 2GB graphics card
Post Reply