Page 3 of 3

Re: What CPU do you use?

Posted: Wed Feb 15, 2017 5:38 am
by UIdesign
My main PC CPU is Intel Pentium G2030 clocked up to 3.0 GHz

My Dell Laptop has Centrino (Basically Core 2 Duo), i forgot about clock.

I have a third laptop (if these are broken) With infamous Pentium M clocked to 1.5 GHz

Re: What CPU do you use?

Posted: Tue Feb 21, 2017 8:02 am
by money123451
see sig.

Re: What CPU do you use?

Posted: Sat Mar 25, 2017 12:11 pm
by Steve
I use an Intel Xeon E3 Sandy Bridge (i think)

Re: What CPU do you use?

Posted: Mon Mar 27, 2017 3:59 am
by michael
michael wrote:
Tue Jan 31, 2017 11:45 pm
Neb wrote:
Tue Jan 31, 2017 1:09 am
I use an AMD FX 6300. Plan on building a new PC with an i5 for a Hackintosh/Win10 build.
I use the 6300 as well. It's a good processor, but I'm also considering an upgrade, especially with the new RYZEN processors on the horizon.
I ditched AMD for a Core i7-7700k in my new build. It's been great so far!

Re: What CPU do you use?

Posted: Thu Mar 30, 2017 4:26 pm
by logoster
I personally run an ivy bridge I5-3330 @ 3.0 GHZ

Re: What CPU do you use?

Posted: Mon Apr 03, 2017 11:33 pm
by MemeOS
michael wrote:
Mon Mar 27, 2017 3:59 am
michael wrote:
Tue Jan 31, 2017 11:45 pm
Neb wrote:
Tue Jan 31, 2017 1:09 am
I use an AMD FX 6300. Plan on building a new PC with an i5 for a Hackintosh/Win10 build.
I use the 6300 as well. It's a good processor, but I'm also considering an upgrade, especially with the new RYZEN processors on the horizon.
I ditched AMD for a Core i7-7700k in my new build. It's been great so far!
should have went with Ryzen

Re: What CPU do you use?

Posted: Mon Jan 08, 2018 1:24 am
by TaffPlaysYT
I have an i5 4590 with turbo boost on, meaning my processor is running at 3.7 GHz

Re: What CPU do you use?

Posted: Mon Apr 02, 2018 5:47 pm
by Crowley
Q9650, rocking the LGA 775

Re: What CPU do you use?

Posted: Sat May 05, 2018 2:44 pm
by AlexRulesVGCP
An Intel Core 2 Duo Processor with Virtualization and without Hyper-threading.

Re: What CPU do you use?

Posted: Thu May 31, 2018 6:54 am
by TiernanFlynn
I have an AMD FX-8600(four core)